10-days challenge

Day 1: Ten random facts about yourself.
Day 2: Nine things you do every day.
Day 3: Eight things that annoy you.
Day 4: Seven fears/phobias.
Day 5: Six songs that you’re addicted to.

Day 6: Five things you can't live without.
Day 7: Four memories you won’t forget.
Day 8: Three words you can’t go a day without using.
Day 9: Two things you wish you could do.
Day 10: One person you can trust



Jag kommer inte kunna skriva flera specifika minnen, men däremot kan jag nämna vad dem handlar om.


1. Första gången jag träffade Marcus. (Även vår första konsert tillsammans, Avenged Sevenfold.)
2. Källaren med Alex, Hampus m.fl.
3. Stockholm med Lina.
4. Junsele med min syster.


Kommentarer

Här kan du lämna din kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Din egen bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0